Cast Visuals for “Sailor Moon -Un Nouveau Voyage-” Musical Revealed


The musical section of the official website for the Pretty Soldier Sailor Moon 20th anniversary project has updated with cast visuals for the upcoming musical “-Un Nouveau Voyage-,” including the new characters for the story arc, Sailor Uranus, Sailor Neptune, and Sailor Saturn. The final show featuring the current cast members of the five sailor soldiers will cover the Death Busters arc, the third part of the original Sailor Moon saga.


It is scheduled to be performed at AiiA 2.5 Theater Tokyo from September 18 to 27, then at Osaka Sankei Hall Breeze from October 2 to 4. The general sales of the tickets will begin at 10:00 am on July 26.



Sailor Uranus/Haruka Tenoh (Shu Shiotsuki), Sailor Neptune/Michiru Kaioh (Sayaka Fujioka)



Sailor Pluto/Setsuna Meioh (Mieko Ishii), Sailor Saturn/Hotaru Tomoe (Karin Takahashi)



Professor Souichi Tomoe (Yuuki Kaon), Kaolinite (Kei Ougi)



Witches 5

Mimete (Ayaka Ida), Eudial (Saya Chinen)


Viluy (Yui Hasegawa), Tellu (Momoko Sadachi), Cyprine (Maana)



Latest flyer visual


Source: Sailor Moon 20th anniversary project official website via: Comic Natalie


© Naoko Takeuchi © Naoko Takeuchi, PNP/Kodansha, Nelke Planning, Dwango


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here