One Piece: Burning Blood – All Characters on Select Screen Revealed

Last month, it was revealed One Piece: Burning Blood will have 42 playable characters. Initially we had thought 40 characters had been confirmed, with two characters left to still be announced. However, the character select screen for One Piece: Burning Blood reveals Luffy and Smoker will each occur two slots – one for their pre-timeskip form and one for their post-timeskip form. Why is that? We aren’t sure, but take a look at the video below along with the list of confirmed playable characters. If any characters are announced later on or through DLC, which it doesn’t look like, but we certainly can hope, we will let you know right here on Saiyan Island!

  1. Bartholomew Kuma
  2. Bartolomeo
  3. Boa Hancock
  4. Borsalino (Pre-Timeskip, Timeskip)
  5. Bon Clay (Mr. 2)
  6. Brook
  7. Buggy
  8. Crocodile
  9. Donquixote Doflamingo
  10. Dracule Mihawk
  11. Edward Newgate
  12. Enel
  13. Eustass Kid
  14. Franky
  15. Gekko Moriah
  16. Issho
  17. Ivankov
  18. Jesus Burgess (Timeskip)
  19. Jinbe
  20. Jozu
  21. Kuzan (Pre-Timeskip, Timeskip)
  22. Koala
  23. Marco
  24. Marshall D. Teach (Blackbeard)
  25. Monkey D. Luffy Pre-Timeskip
  26. Monkey D. Luffy (Timeskip)
  27. Nami
  28. Nico Robin
  29. Perona
  30. Portgas D. Ace
  31. Roronoa Zoro
  32. Sabo
  33. Sakazuki (Pre-Timeskip, Timeskip)
  34. Sanji
  35. Sengoku
  36. Shanks
  37. Smoker (Pre-Timeskip)
  38. Smoker (Timeskip)
  39. Tony Tony Chopper
  40. Trafalgar D. Water Law
  41. Usopp
  42. X Drake

A plethora of support-only characters have also been revealed. Each support character has their own function to help playable characters in-battle. In Burning Blood, players can select up to 3 support characters and 3 playable characters. Take a look at all of the support characters we know in the image below. There may be more revealed in the future.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *